Presenting your MIRFC Board of Executives 2014

Thanks to everybody who came out to the AGM on Saturday – with 30+ members, numerous players new to the club, and three old boys, we got a lot done and had some fun in the process.  Door prizes were awarded to Guillaume, who won himself 6 free pints at Hurleys and Erin B won herself a free ticket to the Habs last home game escorted by none other that Dave and Jim.

Below are the people who have been elected and are volunteering to organize and run this club.  Though they are a big part of keeping the machine rolling the club does appreciate any help the MIRFC members and community can afford.  If you or anybody wants to help out please feel free to talk to or message one of the execs with what you would like to help out with.

President – Robert Meunier
VP Executive – Mark Gallagher
Treasurer – Dave Crandall
Secretary – Cathy McKee
VP Rugby- Men – Clinton Toffa
VP Rugby –Women – Cristyn Edwards
VP Youth Development – James Murray
VP Clubhouse – No longer a position
VP Grounds – Tim Ross
VP Publicity – William Mui
VP Social – Conor O’Hara
VP Alumni(Formerly Oldboys) – Jim Kellett
Club Captain – Erin Benzakein
VP Rugby (New role) – Huw Roberts